Contact Us
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

POSH Squad Photo 2018

The Peterborough United FC squad photograph for the 2018 campaign has been released.

The first team squad, Manager Steve Evans and his backroom team were joined by chairman Darragh MacAnthony, members of the board of directors and representatives from official kit sponsor Mick George Ltd - Technical Waste Director, Neil Johnson and two lucky supporters; Archie Ellington and Poppy Cromwell.

This official team photograph is now available to download for desktop and mobile wallpapers and will also feature in the match day programme for the Sky Bet League One fixture with Luton Town.

The photograph features a new look-look Posh squad containing 14 arrivals as well new arrivals behind the scenes including Kit Man and Hall of Famer Trevor Quow.

Back Row (from left to right): Lewis Freestone, Josh Yorwerth, Mark O’Hara, Aaron Chapman, Ryan Tafazolli, Conor O’Malley, Colin Daniel, Rhys Bennett, Joe Ward.

Middle Row (from left to right): Sadie Smith (Sports Therapist), Sean O’Callaghan (Head Analyst), Matt Savage (Sports Science Analyst), Lee Taylor (Head of Strength & Conditioning), Isaac Buckley-Ricketts, Callum Cooke,

Alex Woodyard, Jason Naismith, Matt Godden, Jermaine Anderson, Mark Tyler (Goalkeeper Coach), Daniel Simm (Head of Medical), Trevor Quow (Kit Manager), Matt Rodgers (Sports Therapist).

Front Row (from left to right): George Cooper, Louis Reed, Siriki Dembele, Bob Symns (Chief Executive), Paul Raynor (Assistant Manager), Steve Evans (Manager), Darragh MacAnthony (Chairman), Barry Fry (Director of Football), Jason Cummings, Tyler Denton, Mathew Stevens.


The latest from social media

Get the latest news & offers