You are here

Contact Us

Contact details

Head Office

Mick George Limited
6 Lancaster Way
Ermine Business Park
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire
PE29 6XU

To download directions, click here.

Opening Hours: 
Monday to Friday 7.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 8.00am - 12.00pm 
Click here for our Christmas Opening Times
Please note that calls to Mick George Ltd are monitored and recorded.

T0800 587 3329
F01480 498 077

Mick George Concrete

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
 
T0800 4320 256
Econcrete@mickgeorge.co.uk

Mick George Estimating Department

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
 
T01480 499 155
Econtracting@mickgeorge.co.uk

Mick George Recycling

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
 
T01480 499 176
Erecycling@mickgeorge.co.uk

Accounts Department

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
 
T01480 499 125
Efinance@mickgeorge.co.uk

Marketing Department

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
 
T01480 499 158
Emarketing@mickgeorge.co.uk

Mick George Sales Department

T01480 499 168
Esales@mickgeorge.co.uk

> Site locationsClick to see our locations map

How to find us

Enquiry form