You are here

Contact Us

Contact details

Head Office

Mick George Limited
6 Lancaster Way
Ermine Business Park
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire
PE29 6WT 

To download directions, click here.

Opening Hours: 
Monday to Friday 7.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 8.00am - 12.00pm 

Please note that calls to Mick George Ltd are monitored and recorded.

T0800 587 3329
F01480 498 077

Mick George Concrete

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
 
T0800 4320 256
Econcrete@mickgeorge.co.uk

Mick George Recycling

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
 
T01480 499 176
Erecycling@mickgeorge.co.uk

Mick George Estimating Department

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
 
T01480 499 155
Econtracting@mickgeorge.co.uk

Accounts Department

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
 
T01480 499 125
Efinance@mickgeorge.co.uk

Mick George Sales Department

T01480 499 168
Esales@mickgeorge.co.uk

Marketing Department

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5.00pm
 
T01480 499 158
Emarketing@mickgeorge.co.uk

> Site locationsClick to see our locations map

How to find us

Enquiry form